Rodney Mullins Online
Bringing a Spirit of Excellence to the Body of Christ

What does CHURCH mean to you?

.Is it about relationships and frienships? Is it the weekend facebook place for networking? Is it about fun and parties? Or is it about celebration a passion for God and his presence making it about him and not us?
.

2 Responses to “What does CHURCH mean to you?”

  1. Church is my leave the world outside place. I can come into the house of worship and be with my GOD where the world doesn’t interfer. It’s my HOLY of HOLY’s. My safe place. Even though I now its just a building and Christ is in my heart, its my special place to be with HIM.

  2. I loved this entry! Christmas stories are best. Real Christmas stories are even better.


Leave a Reply

