Rodney Mullins Online
Bringing a Spirit of Excellence to the Body of Christ

Life

Satan comes to kill, steal and destroy but Christ comes to give us abundant life. It is all about the joy of life. So many hide away in a dark cave and wait for the rapture. I want to enjoy my life in Christ. Maybe this video of my precious grandson Micah will help.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Facebook | Your Videos: Jul 7, 2009 1…“, posted with vodpod

 

 

One Response to “Life”

  1. I love it. That is the way I feel when I have my grandbaby.


Leave a Reply

